MALACAÑANG

RESIDENCE OF THE PRESIDENT OF THE PHILIPPINES MANILA

BY THE PRESIDENT OF THE PHILIPPINES

EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 211-A

CREATING THE MUNICIPALITY OF TULOADATO IN THE PROVINCE OF LANAO DEL SUR

Upon the recommendation of the Provincial Board of Lanao del Sur and pursuant to the provisions of Section 68 of the Revised Administrative Code, there is hereby created in the province of Lanao del Sur a municipality to be known as Tuloadato to consist of the following barrios and sitios of the municipality of Marantao, said province, with the seat of government at the barrio of Maul:

- 1. Ragayan
- 2. Bacong
- 3. Daanaingud
- 4. Calilangan
- 5. Dawaling
- 6. Lumbac
- 7. Kialdan
- 8. Lubo
- 9. Pantaimas
- 10. Punud
- Batal
 Maul
 Ilian
 Bagoingud
 Bayaba
 Cadongan
 Banga
 Miponol
 Matampai
 Ranaramao
- 21. Dilimbayan
 22. Dangapowalas
 23. Palao
 24. Mikalawag
 25. Rapasun
 26. Mibayao
 27. Lumbacaingud
 28. Tuka

The Municipality of Marantao shall have its present territory minus the portions thereof which are included in the territory of the municipality of Tuloadato,

The municipality of Tuloadato shall begin to exist upon the appointment and qualification of the Mayor, Vice-Mayor and a majority of the councilors thereof.

Done in the City of Manila, this 29th day of November, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and sixty-five.

> DIOSDADO MACAPAGAL President of the Philippines

By the President:

SALVADOR L. MARIÑO

Acting Executive Secretary